Wizard - Goochan (2007)

Los dejo con este buen disco, disfrutenlo, sale el 27 de este mes, creo

01. Witch Of The Enchanted Forest
02. Pale Rider
03. Call To The Dragon
04. Children Of The Knight
05. Black Worms
06. Lonely In Desert Land
07. Dragons Death
08. Sword Of Vengeance
09. Two Faces Of Balthasar
10. Return Of The Thunder Warriors


Pass: http://courseofdarkness.blogspot.com/



Post a Comment