Género/Genre: Brutal/Technical Death Metal
País/Country: USA
Tema Lírico/Lyrical Theme: Egyptian Mythology, Death, Torture

Nile - Ithyphallic (2007)

1. What Can Be Safely Written 08:15
2. As He Creates, So He Destroys 04:36
3. Ithyphallic 04:40
4. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water 02:57
5. Eat Of The Dead 06:29
6. Laying Fire Upon Apep 03:25
7. The Essential Salts 03:51
8. The Infinity Of Stone 02:04
9. The Language Of The Shadows 03:30
10. Even The Gods Must Die 10:01


Nile - Annihilation of the Wicked (2005)

  1. Dusk Falls Upon The Temple Of The Serpent On The Mount Of Sunrise
  2. Cast Down The Heretic
  3. Sacrifice Unto Sebek
  4. User-Maat-Re
  5. Burning Pits Of The Duat
  6. Chapter Of Obeisance Before Giving Breath To The Inert One In The Presence Of The Crescent Shaped Horns
  7. Lashed to the Slave Stick
  8. Spawn Of Uamenti
  9. Annihilation Of The Wicked
  10. Von Unaussprechlinchen Kulten


Nile - In Their Darkened Shrines (2002)

1.The Blessed Dead
2.Execration Text
4.Kheftiu Asar Butchiu
5.Unas Slayer of the Gods
6.Churning the Maelstrom
7.I Whisper in the Ear of the Dead
8.Wind of Horus
9.In Their Darkened Shrines(Part I):Hall of Saurian Entombment
10.In Their Darkened Shrines(Part II):Invocation to Seditious Heresy
11.In Their Darkened Shrines(Part III):Destruction of the Temple of the Enemies of Ra
12.In Their Darkened Shrines(Part IV):Ruins


Nile - Black Seeds of Vengeance (2000)

1) Invocation Of The Gate Of Aat-Ankh-Es-En-Amenti
2) Black Seeds Of Vengeance
3) Defiling The Gates Of Ishtar
4) The Black Flame
5) Libation Unto The Shades Who Lurk In The Shadows Of The Temple Of Anhur
6) Masturbating The War God
7) Multitude Of Foes
8) Chapter For Transforming Into A Snake
9) Nas Ankhu Khan She En Asbiu
10) To Dream Of Ur
11) The Nameless City Of The Accursed
11) Khetti Satha Shemsu


Nile - Amongst the Catacombs of Nephren-Ka (1998)

1. Smashing The Antiu 02:18
2. Barra Edinazzu 02:47
3. Kudurru Maqlu 01:06
4. Serpent Headed Mask 02:18
5. Ramses, Bringer Of War 04:46
6. Stones Of Sorrow 04:17
7. Die Rache Krieg Lied Der Assyriche 03:13
8. The Howling Of The Jinn 02:35
9. Pestilence And Iniquity 01:54
10. Opening Of The Mouth 03:40
11. Beneath Eternal Oceans Of Sand 04:18



Post a Comment